What is the movie glass about?

It's the final movie in a horror thriller trilogy by M Night Shyamalan. It takes place in a high security psych ward, where a psych dr is trying to get thru to the patients that they are not superheroes, as they believe. She is correct, not all are superheroes, there are also super villains.