What is ant man rated?

Ant-Man (2015) is rated PG-13, primarily for sci-fi action violence, and language. The Parent's Guide on IMDB.com notes 35 uses of curses or course language. There are some intense scenes and violence, but those are described by several sources as not graphic in nature.