How hot is the chip challenge?

The challenge, created by the brand Paqui, involves people eating a single super spicy chip. The chip contains Carolina Reaper and Scorpion peppers, according to Paqui's website, and is described by the company as "one eye-watering, curse-inducing chip made with the hottest peppers on the planet."