Name foods that start with the letter k.?

Some foods that start with K are kiwi, king salmon, kale, kumquat, kitembilla, and kippered herring.

---

Kale and kohlrabi are vegetables beginning with k. Kiwi a fruit. Kidney beans and kingfish start with k.