How many tv shows does guy fieri have?

Fieri won the 2nd season of The Next Food Network Star, with a 6-episode commitment for Guy's Big Bite. He has made guest appearances on dozens of Food Network shows and has hosted Diners, Drive-Ins and Dives; Guy Off the Hook; Minute to Win It; Guy's Grocery Games; and Guy's Family Road Trip.