When is b. t. s. l. a. concert?

BTS are opening their first of four concerts Saturday, Nov. 27 at SoFi Stadium with their next shows on November 28 and December 1st and 2nd. The concert will accompanied by special live broadcasts of the concerts each night at the YouTube Theater.