Is there any oxygen on mars?

Yes, but it's mostly tied up in the soil. The atmosphere is 96% CO2 with Nitrogen and Argon making up most of the rest. It's a very thin atmosphere, less than 1% as thick as Earth's.

---

Yes but it only exists in frozen forms as a solid, and not in the atmosphere.

---

Yes, in the form of carbon dioxide and water ice.