Is there a possessive pronoun?

Possessive pronouns (also called “absolute” or “strong” possessive pronouns) are mine, yours, his, hers, its, ours, yours, and theirs. They replace a noun or noun phrase already used. So T-H-E-I-R-S is a possessive pronoun, but T-H-E-R-E or T-H-E-Y-'-R-E are not.