Who stars in the movie the school of good and evil?

The cast of The School of Good and Evil includes Sophia Anne Caruso, Sofia Wylie, Charlize Theron, Kerry Washington, Laurence Fishburne, Michelle Yeoh, Kit Young, Jamie Flatters, Earl Cav, Freya Parks, and Holly Sturton.