Who wrote sophia?

The novel Sophia was written by Charlotte Lennox. Charlotte Lennox, née Ramsay, was a Scottish novelist, playwright and poet during the 18th Century. "Sophia" is also a song by American singer Clairo. The song was written by Clairo and Rostam Batmanglij.