Who is the founder of tiktok?

Zhang Yiming is a Chinese billionaire internet entrepreneur. He founded ByteDance in 2012 and developed the news aggregator Toutiao and the video sharing platform TikTok, formerly known as Musical.ly. According to Bloomberg Billionaires Index Zhang's personal wealth is estimated at $45.5 billion.