Tell me a deep thought by jack handy?

One of Jack Handy's deep thoughts is "If a kid asks where rain comes from, I think a cute thing to tell him is 'God is crying'. And if he asks why God is crying, another cute thing to tell him is 'Probably because of something you did.'"