What is go karting?

In go carting you race around a track in a miniature race car, about the size of a lawn mower, except it is low to the ground. Go carting is a common activity at children's fun parks that include things like batting cages or miniature golf. It has also become a competitive sport for adults.

---

Go karting is the sport of driving go karts. A go-kart, also written as go-cart, is a type of open-wheel car or quadracycle.