What do you do with cocoa beans in minecraft?

There are two main uses for cocoa beans in Minecraft. The first is in making COOKIES! Combine them with a couple of bits of wheat in a crafting bench, and Bob's your uncle and he's holding cookies. Each pile of cocoa beans doesn't just yield one cookie either - but a whopping EIGHT!