Do raccoons eat bread?

Raccoons will eat almost anything. They love to rummage in trash cans for food.

---

Raccoons are omnivores, and can eat a variety of foods similar to the foods humans consume. That includes baked goods, breads, and cakes. Baked goods are not part of their natural diet, and are probably not good for them.