Who are the quarterbacks in super bowl one?

The first super bowl officially called the AFL-NFL Championship Game was played on January 15th, 1967. Quarterback for the Green Bay Packers was Bart Starr. Len Dawson was the quarterback for the Kansas City Chiefs. The Packers won the game 35-10.