What is this word h. e.?

H E is the word he, a pronoun that refers to a male previously mentioned. Some abbreviations for H E are: Helium & Hebrew. Some acronyms for H E are: Higher Education, Home Economics, High Explosive, High Efficiency, Human Engineering, His Excellency, Happy Ending, Heat Exchanger, Heavy Equipment.