Did einstein graduate high school?

Albert Einstein graduated high school in 1896 from the Argovian cantonal school in Aarau, Switzerland. He had previously dropped out of a school at the age of fifteen from the Luitpold Gymnasium (now known as the Albert Einstein Gymnasium), and left Germany to continue his studies in Switzerland.