Who's on the u. s. a. basketball team?

The players on the USA basketball team are as follows, Derrick White,Kemba Walker,Myles Turner,Jayson Tatum,Marcus Smart,Mason Plumlee,Donovan Mitchell,Khris Middleton,Brook Lopez,Joe Harris,Jaylen Brown,Harrison Barnes,