Who is the lead singer of kb?

KB (Rapper) Kevin Elijah Burgess (born July 21, 1988), better known by his stage name KB, is an American Christian hip hop artist and music executive from St. Petersburg, Florida. He is the leader of the hip-hop group HGA, and was signed as a solo artist to Reach Records in 2010.