What is ender's last name?

According to Fandom.com, Andrew "Ender" Wiggin is the main protagonist of the Endervarse, first appearing in the novel Ender's Game and the 2013 film based off of it. He is a child prodigy chosen to be trained as a leader in a war against a hostile species threatening to eradicate the human race.