What is toxic acid?

The word "toxic" means poisonous or very harmful or unpleasant in a pervasive or insidious way. An acid is a chemical substance that neutralizes alkalis, dissolves some metals, and turns litmus red; typically, a corrosive or sour-tasting liquid.