What is harry potter and the magical year?

A Magical Year takes readers on an unforgettable journey through the seasons at Hogwarts. Jim Kay's incredible illustrations, paired with much loved quotations from J.K. Rowling's Harry Potter novels, bring to life all of the magic, beauty and wonder of the wizarding world.