What is a kobe fish?

According to Wikipedia The cobia (Rachycentron canadum) is a species of carangiform marine fish, the only representative of the genus Rachycentron and the family Rachycentridae. Other common names include black kingfish, black salmon, ling, lemonfish, crabeater, prodigal son and black bonito.