What's the world record for highest number counted to?

In 2007 Jeremy Harper verbally counted every number up to a million, in a series of live internet broadcasts spanning four months. Starting on 18 June 2007, he counted for approximately 16 hours a day, finally reaching one million on 14 September that year averaging just over 11,200 numbers per day.