What are the names of the fauda?

In the Israeli TV Show The Fauda, Lior Raz plays Doron Kavillio, Neta Garty plays Gali Kavillio, Boaz Konforty plays Avichay, Yaakov Zada Daniel plays Eli, Itzik Cohen plays Gabi "Captain Eyov," Rona-Lee Shim'on plays Nurit, and Doron Ben-David plays Hertzel "Steve" Pinto.