What order does harry potter go in?

Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone; Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets; Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban; Harry Potter and The Goblet Of Fire; Harry Potter and The Order Of The Phoenix; Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince; Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows