What is the new mexico resort?

There are many resorts in New Mexico. Here are some of the best: Four Seasons Resort Rancho Encantado, Santa Fe; Inn of the 5 Graces, Santa Fe; The Blake at Taos Ski Valley; Rosewood Inn of the Anasazi, Santa Fe; Ojo Santa Fe Spa Resort; Hotel Chaco, Albuquerque; and El Monte Sagrado, Taos.