What are sea bunnies?

The sea bunny is a type of sea slug called Jorunna parva. Most are less than an inch (2.5 centimeters) long and can be found throughout the Indo-Pacific Ocean from South Africa to the central Pacific. It has little ear-like flaps that make it look sort of like a bunny.