Is panko bread crumbs keto friendly?

Bread has carbs so no they are not for one on a keto diet but you can use some substitutions. Here are some keto-friendly alternatives that will give you the same fried and crispy texture. Pork rinds Almond flour Parmesan cheese Coconut flour Flax meal