Does the rapper lil bow wow have any kids?

Bow Wow (born Shad Gregory Moss 3-9-1987 Columbus, Ohio) is an American rapper, actor & TV personality, previously known as Lil’ Bow Wow. Bow Wow has a daughter with Joie Chavis & a son with Olivia Sky. Per EthniCelebs.com