How long do you heat up rolls in an oven?

To reheat dinner rolls in an oven, wrap the rolls in foil and place them on a baking sheet. Bake at 350 degrees Fahrenheit until warmed through, about 10 to 15 minutes. (The foil is necessary so they don't dry out.)