Which abba single was released first?

“People Need Love” was the very first single released by the group that later reached worldwide fame under the name ABBA. It was recorded in Stockholm’s Metronome Studio on March 29, 1972, and when it was released as a single it was credited to “Björn and Benny, Agnetha and Anni-Frid”.