What is every man hybrid?

EverymanHYBRID is an online transmedia story that began as an amateur YouTube fitness series in March 2010. The series features three guys in their 20s named Vincent, Evan, and Jeff. A familiar entity may be found lingering in the videos as a horrific easter-egg: the tall, eldritch Slenderman.