What drinks do you make with amaretto?

The Godfather (with Scotch Whiskey) over ice. The Apple Amaretto Sour is (with apple cider and lemon juice) over ice. The Amaretto Cranberry Kiss (with cranberry and orange juices and vodka) over ice. The Tipsy Iced Coffee (with coffee, sugar, and whipping cream) over ice.