What is the game phantom forces?

Two teams, known as the Phantoms and the Ghosts, are the main factions of the game. The Phantoms are distinguished with a blue color whereas the Ghosts possess an orange color. ... With its complex mechanics and unique gameplay, Phantom Forces is acclaimed as the most popular shooter on Roblox.