Is it possible to have gray eyes?

Yes. Most of the world has shades of brown eyes, while gray, blue, hazel, and green eyes are typically only found in people who are of European ancestry. Even among those of European descent, gray eyes are far from common and can be found in people who are of northern or eastern European ancestry.

---

Yes