What is the biggest tornado?

The widest tornado ever recorded occurred in El Reno, Oklahoma, in 2013 with a width of 2.6 miles.

---

The widest tornado ever recorded occurred in El Reno, Oklahoma, in 2013 with a width of 2.6 miles.