What is emillio dosis?

Amyloidosis is a buildup of amyloid proteins in the body, particularly in the heart, kidneys, intestines, nerves, muscles, and skin. These organs gradually stop working normally. The prognosis of amyloidosis depends on which parts of the body are affected. This is a serious disease.