Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Does hamburger come from cows?


no. Hamburger is the finished cooked item, Hamburgers can be made from turkey or pork, or beef, or other animals and there are vegan and vegetarian versions also.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1575562043757) }}

LIVE
Points points 29
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE