What's the rules of among us?

Among Us is a part adventure game, part puzzler, and part murder mystery sim. The basic rules are incredibly straightforward; if you're a crewmate, complete all your tasks while discovering who the Impostor is. If you're the Impostor, kill everyone without being discovered