How rare is rambunctious?

How rare is rambunctious? It's Rare, which means that it came for 500 V-Bucks. It offered a dance animation with music playing in the background. Unfortunately, Epic Games has had some legal issues associated with the emote, which is why it hasn't been featured in the title since Chapter 1 Season 6