Is there a movie called one?

One is a 2017 Indian Bengali language crime thriller directed by Birsa Dasgupta under the banner of Shree Venkatesh Films. The film stars Yash Dasgupta, Nusrat Jahan in the lead roles and Prosenjit Chatterjee in the antagonist role in the movie. It is a remake of Tamil film Thani Oruvan.