What's the name of the blind singer?

Several musicians in all genres have had very successful careers despite being blind. These include: Diane Schuur; José Feliciano; Ronnie Milsap; Stevie Wonder; Gilbert Montagne; Andrea Bocelli; and Ray Charles.