How do you clean a cookie sheet?

Use baking soda and hydrogen peroxide (a mild disinfectant and oxidizer available at any drugstore for less than $3). Hydrogen peroxide is a natural cleaning agent that, when mixed with baking soda, alkalizes to loosen gunk the way other cleaners can’t.