What are five letter words that start with an s.?

Some 5 letter words that start with the letter S include: Start, Share, Slide, Slime, Stare, Smack, Scare, Shade, Shake, Slant, Shame, Songs, Slurp, Shock, Sands, Stock, Saber, Saggy, Sauce, Scary, Sweet, Scuba, Scent, Sedan, Shark, Sheet, Shore, Stove, Since, Skull.