Who are the characters in pennywise?

Bill Skarsgård (Pennywise) Tatum Lee (Judith) Javier Botet (Hobo/Leper/The Witch) Carter Musselman (Headless Boy) Jackson Robert Scott (Georgie Denbrough) Stephen Bogaert (Alvin Marsh) Joan Gregson (Mrs. Kersh) Owen Teague (Patrick Hockstetter)