What is hades dog's name?

In Greek mythology, Cerberus, often referred to as the hound of Hades, is a multi-headed dog that guards the gates of the Underworld to prevent the dead from leaving.

---

Cerberus is the multiheaded hound of Hades, which guards the gates of the underworld and prevents the shadows of death from escaping. Originally called Kerberos, possibly from the Greek Ker and Erebos, meaning Death-Demon of the Dark.