What's the baltimore constant?

The Baltimore Consent is a court enforceable agreement with the DOJ to resolve findings that the Baltimore City Police Department had engaged in a pattern and practice of conduct that violates the 1st, 4th, and 14th Amendments to the United States Constitution, and other federal statutory law.