When do robins migrate?

The spring migratory flight depends on weather, since they follow the 37-degree isotherm. It can take anywhere from a few days to several weeks for a robin to go from Texas to Minnesota, for example. Fall migration never really ends - robins wander throughout the autumn, winter, and early spring.